06 Intimidator SS value?

bolo185

Hi all, I read posts here occasionally but I rarely post, but I've decided to sell my 06 Intimidator SS. I know Kelly bluebook shows one value, but a vehicle that is difficult or rare to find would be worth more I'd think.

I cant find any SS Intimidators for sale anywhere doing a google search to judge prices. Anyway mines a genuine Intimidator SS in great shape, some small scratches and paint chips from being 12 yrs old, with only 88k miles on it. Any help in getting a ballpark value on these trucks would be appreciated. I'm in Northern CA. I attached a couple pics but can add more on request

Thanks in advance for any replies.

post-28803-0-61318600-1519148622_thumb.jpg

post-28803-0-04921300-1519148648_thumb.jpg

post-28803-0-35321800-1519148679_thumb.jpg

I've been shopping hot-and-heavy for the past 2 months. I've only seen a couple of ISS. Your's compares to ones I've seen in the $25K range. Just a ballpark. It's worth whatever someone will pay. Put it out there...

I know quite a bit about these trucks, there is one for sale in sacramento at a dealership, they want 25k for it and it has 101k miles on the odometer, that is just insane and without a certificate of authenticity saying what truck number it is.. KBB has it right on the money at 16-17k. i suppose it is worth what someone would pay for it as is anything but a fair and right price would be around there.. there was a forum member named tony selling one 2 years ago on here with a certificate saying it was truck number 543 and he was selling it for 17k with 90k on the meter i believe..

Hi all, I read posts here occasionally but I rarely post, but I've decided to sell my 06 Intimidator SS. I know Kelly bluebook shows one value, but a vehicle that is difficult or rare to find would be worth more I'd think.